ARGENTINA

CARGO PARTNER S.A

www.cargopartnerx.com

Luciano Federico Lalía

luciano.lalia@cargopartnerx.com

+54 9 11 2845 0408 | +54 11 5480 5480

LOCATIONS

Buenos Aires

SMART LOGISTICS

www.smartlog.com.ar

Alfredo Samartino

a.samartino@smartlog.com.ar

1143425910

LOCATIONS

Buenos Aires

 
AUSTRIA

CARGOMIND

www.cargomind.com

Dominique Surkamp

dominique.surkamp@cargomind.com

+43 (1) 707 1010 12

LOCATIONS

Viena • Linz • Graz • Inssbruck

 
BANGLADESH

GLOBE FORWARDING & FREIGHT​

www.gffl-move.com

Adnan Md. Iqbal

adnan@gffl-move.com

88 02 48952789 

LOCATIONS

Dhaka • Chittagong

 
 
BOLIVIA

DMS BOLIVIA 

www.dms.com.bo

Eliana Ochoa

eliana.ochoa@dms.com.bo

(591-2) 2774594 / 95 / 96 / 97

LOCATIONS

La Paz

LOCATIONS

Curitiba • São Paulo

 
BRAZIL

FIL GROUP

www.filgroup.com.br

Michelle Mendes

michelle.mendes@filgroup.com.br

55 41 99864 5735

CHILE

CPX 

www.cncgroup.cl

Cristian Hozven Ferretti

c.hozvenferretti@cncgroup.cl

+56 2 2443-0146 (47-48-49-50)

LOCATIONS

Santiago

 
CHINA

OWNERS 

www.ownerslogistics.com

Domicio Celestino

domicio@ownerslogistics.com.cn

55 51 32797792

AGENTS IN

Shenzhen

EVERSAIL - BVL GROUP 

www.BVL-group.com

Elton Ma

elton@eversaillogistics.com

(86)-21-3331 3399

LOCATIONS

Shanghai

ERTRANSIT 

www.ertransit.com

Daniel Mayland 

mayland@ertransit.com.cn

+86 021 5565 5075

LOCATIONS

Shanghai

 
COLOMBIA

ORION EXPRESS CARGO

www.orionexpresscargo.com

Oscar Tijo

gerencia@orionexpresscargo.com

5714296700

LOCATIONS

Bogota

 
CROATIA

CARGOMIND

www.cargomind.com

Ivan Trost

ivan.trost@cargomind.com

+385 (1) 64387-00

LOCATIONS

Zagreb

 
CUBA

LANTIA MARITIMA CUBA

www.lantiamaritima.com

Inigo Carrera

inigo@lantiamaritima.com

+385 (1) 64387-00

LOCATIONS

Havana

 
CZECH
REPUBLIC

CARGOMIND

www.cargomind.com

Michael Kukla

michael.kukla@cargomind.com

+420 (2) 350 979-00

LOCATIONS

Prague • Brno

 
DENMARK

NIELSEN

www.nielsenfreight.com

 

Peter Nygaard Pedersen

x2danmark@nielsenfreight.com

+45 7070-2770

LOCATIONS

Copenhagen

 
DOMINICAN
REPUBLIC

CTC

www.ctcdo.com

Ruben Castillo

rcastillo@ctcdo.com

+001 809 508 2409

LOCATIONS

Santo Domingo

 
ECUADOR

ACGROUP

www.acgroupecuador.com

 

Fernando Losada

flosada@acgroupecuador.com

593 4 2680100

LOCATIONS

Ecuador

 
FRANCE

ISL CARGO​

www.islcargo.com

 

Hansraj Luximon

info@islcargo.com

+ 33 9 70 28 91 91

LOCATIONS

Paris

 
 
GERMANY

LOCATIONS

Frankfurt • Munich • Düsseldorf • Stuttgart • Hamburg

CARGOMIND

www.cargomind.com

 

Tatjana Mehrhof

tatjana.mehrhof@cargomind.com

+49 (69) 680 9698-00

 
GUATEMALA

SERVICIOS INTEGRADOS CARGO 

www.serviintegrados.com.gt

Luis Rolando Santos Alvarez

luis.santos@serviintegrados.com.gt

502 2420 7999

LOCATIONS

Guatemala City • Santo Tomas

 
HOLLAND

TMS

www.tms-logistics.nl

 

Jeroen Vreuls 

jeroen@tms-logistics.nl

+31 (0) 6 51 08 55 24

LOCATIONS

Amsterdam • Rotterdam

 
HONDURAS

INTERLAND

www.mx-interland.com

 

Sergio Rojas

sergio.rojas@mx-interland.com

+5533 7048

LOCATIONS

Puerto Cortés

 
HONG KONG

OWNERS 

www.ownerslogistics.com

Domicio Celestino

domicio@ownerslogistics.com.cn

55 51 32797792

LOCATIONS

Hong Kong

 
HUNGARY

CARGOMIND

www.cargomind.com

Orsolya Vagvolgyi

orsolya.vagvolgyi@cargomind.com

+36 (29) 9960-00

LOCATIONS

Budapest

 
ITALY

TECHNOFREIGHT 

www.tecnofreight.it

Marco Saponaro

marco@tecnofreight.it

+39 035 4185150

LOCATIONS

Bergamo • Milan

 
MEXICO

AKTION

www.aktion.com.mx

 

Guillermo Ortega

gortega@aktion.com.mx

(52 55) 5294 1217 | (52 55) 5294 1207

LOCATIONS

Mexico DF

 
NICARAGUA

NICATRANSPORT 

www.nicatransport.com.ni

 

Max Alfaro

max-alfaro@nicatransport.com.ni

+505 22545566

LOCATIONS

Managua

 
PANAMA

CTC

www.ctcdo.com

Ruben Castillo

ruben@ctcdo.com

+4969680969811

LOCATIONS

Panama City

 
PERU

NEW WORLD

www.newworldsa.com.pe

 

Renzo Piaggio

rpiaggio@newworldsa.com.pe

5114842313

LOCATIONS

Lima

 
POLAND

CARGOMIND

www.cargomind.com

Iwona Korpalska

iwona.korpalska@cargomind.com

+48 (22) 35106-50

LOCATIONS

Warsaw • Wrocral

 
PORTUGAL

M&U 

www.muww.pt

 

Miguel Silva

miguel.silva@muww.pt

351. 229 288 120

LOCATIONS

Porto

 
SERBIA

CARGOMIND

www.cargomind.com

 

Petar Bizic

petar.bizic@cargomind.com

+381 (11) 635 2222

LOCATIONS

Belgrade

 
SLOVAKIA

CARGOMIND

www.cargomind.com

 

Pavol Demcak

pavol.demcak@cargomind.com

+421 (2) 491 150-00

LOCATIONS

Bratsilava

 
SLOVENIA

CARGOMIND

www.cargomind.com

 

Martin Prih

martin.pirih@cargomind.com

+386 4 292 75 00

LOCATIONS

Ljubljana

 
SPAIN

ERTRANSIT 

www.ertransit.com

 

Fernando Oviedo

foviedo@ertransit.com

34 913 497 222

LOCATIONS

Madrid • Barcelona • Valencia • Bilbao • Palma • Canarias

 
 
TURKEY

SOLIBRA LOGISTICS​

www.solibra.co.uk

 

Oktav Gurkanli

Oktav@Solibra.co.uk

02081237731

LOCATIONS

Istanbul • Mersin • Gemlik

UKRAINE

CARGOMIND

www.cargomind.com

Sergey Kirpach

sergey.kirpach@cargomind.com

+380 (44) 5370 435

LOCATIONS

Kiev

 
UNITED
KINGDOM

SOLIBRA LOGISTICS​

www.solibra.co.uk

 

Oktav Gurkanli

Oktav@Solibra.co.uk

02081237731

LOCATIONS

London

 
UNITED
STATES

KCE LOGISTICS 

www.kcelogistics.com

 

Jae Yang

jae@kcelogistics.com

305 436 6000

LOCATIONS

Miami

 
URUGUAY

ALTERCARGO 

www.altercargo.com

Joel Lacoste

jlacoste@altercargo.com

+598 95 141 798

LOCATIONS

Montevideo

© 2018 by UMSÓ.

R. Visconde do Rio Branco 1488 | Sala 2106 | Curitiba – PR | Brasil  +55 41 3052.9660